Danube Day Coordinators in the 14 countries

National Danube Day Contacts 2018

Germany

Heide JEKEL
Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety
Robert-Schuman-Platz 3
D - 53175 Bonn
Tel: +49 228 99 305 2521
Heide.Jekel@bmu.bund.de

Ute HELLSTERN (Baden-Württemberg)
Regierungspräsidium Tübingen
Haldenstraße 7    
88499 Riedlingen
Tel. +49 (0)7371 187 – 338
Fax: +49 (0)7371 187 - 359
Ute.Hellstern@rpt.bwl.de

Thore GAUDA (Bavaria)
Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Umwelt und Verbraucherschutz
Abteilung 5 Wasserwirtschaft und Bodenschutz, Referat 51 – Grundsätze
Rosenkavalierplatz 2
81925 München
Tel: +49 (0)89 9214 – 4369
Thore.Gauda@stmuv.bayern.de

Austria

Susanne BRANDSTETTER
Federal Ministry of Sustainability and Tourism
Unit for Strategic Communication and Information
Marxergasse 2
1030 Wien
Tel: +43 1 71100 607 123
Fax: +43 1 51316 791 644
Susanne.Brandstetter@bmnt.gv.at

Czech Republic

Veronika MATUSZNA
Ministry of the Environment of the Czech Republic, Water Protection Department
Vrsovicka 65
100 10 Prague
Tel: +420 267 122 224
Veronika.Matuszna@mzp.cz

Slovakia

Tomáš HAJDIN
Water Research Institute
Nábrežie arm. gen. L. Svobodu 5
81249 Bratislava
Tel: +421 2 59 343 358
Tomas.Hajdin@vuvh.sk

Ministry of Environment - Department of Public Affairs
Namestie L. Stura 1, 812 35 Bratislava
Tel: +421 2 5956 2470
info@enviro.gov.sk

Stela IŠTVÁNFYOVÁ
Vodohospodárska výstavba
Karloveská 2
842 04 Bratislava
Tel: +421 906 31 1132
Stela.Istvanfyova@vvb.sk

Stefan POLHORSKY
Slovensky vodohospodarsky podnik, s.p.
Karloveska 2
842 17 Bratislava
Slovaki
Stefan.Polhorsky@svp.sk

BROZ
Regional Association for Nature Conservation & Sustainable Development
Na Riviere 7/a
841 04 Bratislava
Tel: +421 2 555 62693
Mob: +421 948 370 437
broz@broz.sk

Hungary

Ida NAGYNE SOS
Ministry of Interior
Department for European Cooperation
József Attila u. 2-4
1051 Budapest 
Tel: +36 1 441 1795; +36 30 491 2624
Ida.Sos.Nagyne@bm.gov.hu

Slovenia

Barbara POTOČNIK
Ministry of the Environment and Spatial Planning
Dunjaska 48
1000 Ljubljana
Tel: +386 1 478 7000
Barbara.Potocnik@gov.si

Aleš BIZJAK
Ministry of the Environment and Spatial Planning (Slovenian Water Agency)
Hajdrichova ul. 28c
1000 Ljubljana
Ales.Bizjak@gov.si

Croatia

Sanja GENZIĆ JURIŠEVIĆ
Ministry of Environment and Energy
Ulica grada Vukovara 220
10000 Zagreb
Sanja.GenzicJurisevic@mzoe.hr

Lidija BARAS
Hrvatske vode
Ulica Grada Vukovara 220
10 000 Zagreb
Lidija.Baras@voda.hr

Bosnia Herzegovina

Rijad TIKVEŠA
EKOTIM - Association for the Protection and Advancement of Environment, Nature and Health
Grbavicka 50
71000 Sarajevo
Tel/Fax: +387 33 812 515
Mob: +387 61 554 302
Rijad@ekotim.net
dam@ekotim.net
ekotim@bih.net.ba

Nihada HADŽIĆ
Water Agency for Sava River District
ul. Hamdije Ćemerlića 39a
71000 Sarajevo
Tel: +387 33 726 403
Fax: +387 33 716 423
Nihada.Hadzic@voda.ba

Marija LICANIN
Water of Srpska Public Agency
Prijedor Regional Office
79101 Prijedor
Tel/Fax: +387 52 240 330
mlicanin@voders.org

Serbia

Milica MILENKOVIC
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management
Directorate for Water
Bulevar umetnosti 2
11 070 Novi Beograd
Tel: +381 11 201 33 56
Mob: +381 60 0625 515
Milica.Milenkovic@minpolj.gov.rs

Olivera JANKOVIC
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management
Directorate for Water
Bulevar umetnosti 2
11 070 Novi Beograd
Tel: +381 11 201 33 51
Mob: +381 63 7533 564
Olivera.Jankovic@minpolj.gov.rs

Montenegro

Milica MARAS
Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development
Rimski Trg 46
81000 Podgorica
Tel: +382 20 482 108
Milica.Vukcevic@mpr.gov.me

Romania

Elvira MARCHIDAN
Romanian Waters - National Administration
Ion Campineanu 11,  District 1
010018 Bucharest
Tel: +40 21 315 5535
Elvira.Marchidan@rowater.ro

Anca FINANTU
Ministry of Waters and Forestry
Tel: +40 (0)758 248 357
Anca.Finantu@map.gov.ro

Bulgaria

Vesela KOMAREVSKA 
Danube River Basin Directorate
60 Chataldzha str.
Pleven 5800
Tel: +359 64 885 100
Fax: +359 64 803 342
dunavbd@bddr.org

Ivan KALAMEROV
Danube River Basin Directorate
60 Chataldzha str.
Pleven 5800
Tel: +359 64 885 100
Fax: +359 64 803 342
Ivan.Kalamerov@bddr.org

Moldova

Dumitru DRUMEA
Academiei 6/1, of.25
MD-2028, Chisinau
ddrumea559@gmail.com

Oxana PAIERELE
Ministry of Agriculture, Regional Development and Environment
Tel: +373 22 223 - 182
oxana.paierele@madrm.gov.md

Ukraine

Olena MARUSHEVSKA
Zakarpattya Oblast Branch of the All-Ukrainian Ecological League
Pushkinska Str. 11, app. 17
Kyiv 01001
Mob: +380 67 9 062 061 
bluerivers.ukraine@gmail.com